Vintage Children's Books | Published by Dean & Son Ltd (set x9)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A wonderful and instant collection of vintage children's books, published by Dean & Son Ltd. There are nine titles included in this lot.

In wonderful vintage condition (they're not dated, but we believe these were published in the late 1960s / early 1970s) each book does show signs of wear. Discoloured pages, some damaged spines, some have the original owners names internally.

Includes the following titles:
- The Black Arrow | RL Stevenson
- The Man in the Iron Mask | Alexandre Dumas (x2 copies)
- The Magic Faraway Tree | Enid Blyton
- Robin Hood and his Merrie Men
- Stories for Bedtime | Enid Blyton
- The Swiss Family Robinson | Johann R. Wyss
- The Water Babies | Charles Kingsley
- What Katy Did Next | Susan Coolidge
- Don't Be Silly, Mr Twiddle | Enid Blyton (not pictured, but added!)