Vintage Children's Books | Enid Blyton Titles (set x8)

$85.00 AUD Regular price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A wonderful and instant collection of vintage children's books, all titles from the collection of Enid Blyton stories. There are eight titles included in this lot.

In wonderful vintage condition (dated from the late 1980s / early 1990s) each book does show signs of wear. Discoloured pages, some damaged spines, some have the original owners names internally.

Includes the following titles:
- Tales of Brave Adventure
- A Book of Brownies
- The Adventures of the Wishing Chair
- The Naughtiest Girl Again
- The Adventurous Four Again!
- Hurrah for the Circus!
- The Naughtiest Girl is a Monitor
- Mr Meddle's Muddles (not pictured, but added)